MP3 download US$ 7.00
FLAC (lossless): US$ 9.00

available from:
Bjorn Lynne's download-shop

  Bjørn Lynne:
Worms Reinforcements - original soundtrack
9 track downloadable album. Year: 1996

Original soundtrack from the video game expansion pack "Worms Reinforcements", composed by Bjorn Lynne 1996. Available to buy in high quality MP3 or lossless FLAC.

01: Worms Reinforcements Title Tune [mp3 clip]
02: Worms Reinforcements Wormsong Remix [mp3 clip]
03: Worms Reinforcements post-game stats music [mp3 clip]
04: In Game Ambience - Farmyard [mp3 clip]
05: In Game Ambience - Cloud Nine New Age [mp3 clip]
06: In Game Ambience - City Urban [mp3 clip]
07: In Game Ambience - Graveyard Spooky [mp3 clip]
08: In Game Ambience - War Zone [mp3 clip]
09: In Game Ambience - Zany Crazy [mp3 clip]


All text, music, photos copyright Bjørn Lynne.