Download the whole album in 256-kbps mp3 files:

Available exclusively from the Bjorn Lynne Download-shop.


  Bjørn Lynne:
Wacky Races
Year: 2005

This album contains a collection of 11 fun, bright, melodic and positive tracks, inspired by video game music and in particular funny racing games and kid-friendly action games. The music is very melodic, uplifting and charming, with a slight retro feel, and with rare occurrences of Bjorn Lynne playing Kazzoo, Jew's Harp, sticks and stones, and other weird stuff. Of course, all based on the electronic/melodic core elements of Bjorn Lynne's game music.

The tracks were written in 2005 and have previously only been available to industry professionals (licensing for games and media), but is now available for listeners to purchase exclusively from the Bjorn Lynne download-shop. There you can buy the album and download it instantly in 256-kbps mp3 files.


01: Wacky Races [mp3 preview]
02: Bumpy Rides [mp3 preview]
03: Slip 'n Slide [mp3 preview]
04: The Coco Race [mp3 preview]
05: Get That Dang [mp3 preview]
06: Winterland Fun [mp3 preview]
07: Surfin' Arizona [mp3 preview]
08: Give and Go [mp3 preview]
09: Stony Mountain Dash [mp3 preview]
10: Roll With It [mp3 preview]
11: Snow Ride [mp3 preview]


All text, music, photos copyright Bjørn Lynne.