This CD is sold out.


  Various demo- and game music artists:
Merregnon 2

"Merregnon 2" is a fantasy music album by various game-scene and demo-scene related music composers, including Fabian Del Priore, Gustaf "Lizardking" Grefberg, Olof Gustafsson, Jonne "Purple Motion" Valtonen, Allister Brimble, Chris Hülsbeck and others.

The album is created as a soundtrack to a fantasy fairy tale from the land of Merregnon.


Track listing:

1. Prologue
2. Unintentional Descension (Fabian Del Priore)
3. Searching For Help (Gustaf Grefberg)
4. Legend Of Magic (Yuzo Koshiro)
5. Answers Unearthed (Olof Gustafsson)
6. Forgotten Memories (Jonne Valtonen)
7. Sedulous Escape (Allister Brimble)
8. Into The Horizon (Markus Holler)
9. Cheerless Inn (Fabian Del Priore)
10. Lake Showdown (Andy Brick)
11. Noise of Lights (Chris Hülsbeck)
12. Familiar Dread (Allister Brimble)
13. Summit of Serenity (Gustaf Grefberg)
14. Enraged Phantoms (Jonne Valtonen)
15. Remembering Orgopta (Yuzo Koshiro)
16. Firelit Council (Markus Holler)
17. Danger's Lair (Andy Brick)
18. Grand Finale (Olof Gustafsson)
19. Leaving the Scene (Chris Hülsbeck)
20. Epilogue
21. Bonus track: Mysterious River (Andy Brick)

Total playing time 76:53

All text, music, photos copyright Bjørn Lynne.