This CD is sold out.


  Chris Hüelsbeck:
Tunnel B1 soundtrack

This is a more orchestral venture by Chris; with his synthesizers, he emulates an entire full orchestra and has composed a collection of very much Hollywood-sounding orchestral scores. Also included as a bonus are some techno/trance remixes of the pieces, done by the famous German DJ's at Planet Trax studios.

This CD was first published in 1997. It has 24 audio tracks and a total playing time of 64:23.


Track listing:

1. Logo
2. Prologue
3. Intro
4. Menue
5. Charon
6. Oceanos
7. Mission failed
8. Cerberus
9. Erinyes
10. Stage cleared
11. Orpheus
12. Tartarus
13. Bonus
14. Euridice
15. Styx
16. Game over
17. Nemesis
18. End sequence
19. Credits
20. Intro (FX Mix)
21. The tunnel (Planet Trax remix)
22. The tunnel (D.J.P.A.W. remix)
23. The tunnel (Chip Holland remix)
24. The tunnel (Planet Trax vocalmania)

All text, music, photos copyright Bjørn Lynne.