This CD is sold out.


  Reyn Ouwehand:
Galway Remixed

A whole CD of club/trance type remixes of the most famous Martin Galway melodies, performed and produced by the mega talented dutch producer Reyn Ouweand, already famous for his great work on the Nexus 6581 CD.

All titles are originally composed by Martin Galway and remixed by Reyn Ouwehand.


Track listing:

01. Parallax
02. Comic Bakery
03. Yie-Ar Kung-Fu II
04. Athena
05. Arkanoid
06. Insects in Space
07. Parallax in-game
08. Miami Vice iIn-game
09. Rambo First Blood Part 2 (hi-score)
10. Wizball
11. Wizball in-game


Reviews for Reyn Ouwehand: "Galway Remixed":

"C64 studio remixes on a cd... It has been done before, but Reyn Ouwehand really have the magic touch to make this collection of Galway classics stand out more than others! Buy it and love it!" - Martin Lundmark, Sweden

All text, music, photos copyright Bjørn Lynne.