This CD is sold out.


  Various demo scene musicians compilation-CD:

From Imphobia, the team that made the "Dreams" and "Dreams 2" scene CDROM's, this is a music CD featuring many of the best musicians from the 90's demo/music-scene.

Great scene musicians like Moby, Scorpik, Lizardking, CC Catch and many others have produced a really cool CD. Most of the tracks are new and exclusive to this CD, including Dr.Awesome's "Space Deliria 2000".

It is an extremely slick and professional package, featuring 12 mellow-ambient to slightly upbeat electronic audio tracks by the following scene musicians: Frederic "Moby" Motte, Victor "Vic" van Vlaardingen, Christophe "Rez" Resigne, Alexander "Siren" Brandon, Jogeir "Jogeir" Liljedahl, Gustaf "Lizardking" Grefberg, Erik "Zodiak" Stridell, Andrew "Necros" Sega, Anne "Lluvia" Haessig, Kenny "C.C. Catch" Chou, Bjorn "Dr. Awesome" Lynne, and Adam "Scorpik" Skorupa.

The CD comes with a sixteen page booklet containing pictures and bios of each musician.


Track listing:

1.Flow - Frederic Motte ("Moby" - now "El Mobo")
2. nr24 - Victor Van Vlaardingen (Vic)
3. Spectral Vision - Christophe Résigné (Rez)
4. Giving Tree - Alexander Brandon (Siren)
5. Overture - Jogeir Liljedahl (Jogeir)
6. Little Monkey - Gustaf Grefberg (Lizardking)
7. Gate 99 (Last Call) - Erik Stridell (Zodiak)
8. Pulse - Andrew Sega (Necros)
9. Third Millennium - Anne Haessig (Lluvia)
10. Ephemeral Wanderer - Kenny Chou (CC Catch)
11. Space Deliria 2k - Bjorn Lynne (Dr.Awesome)
12. Cocoon - Adam Skorupa (Scorpik)

All text, music, photos copyright Bjørn Lynne.